WIE ZIJN WIJ


Filip Dejaeger
Accountant - Belastingconsulent
filip@abdejaeger.be

 

 

    
     Marika Dejaeger-Pruvoost
      Onthaal en administratie
      marika@abdejaeger.be

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Medewerkers

 

Shirley
Dossierbeheerder
shirley@abdejaeger.be

 

Kathy
Dossierbeheerder
kathy@abdejaeger.be

 

Eefje
Dossierbeheerder
eefje@abdejaeger.be

 

Isabelle
Dossierbeheerder
isabelle@abdejaeger.be

 

Charlotte
Dossierbeheerder
charlotte@abdejaeger.be